You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Vision is the Last thing that My Condition will Take from Me

in #philippines7 years ago

Oh! This is not good news... I understand your fear of going blind. I know it would be unbearable for you, since you need at least your sight to have contact with people. I'm holding your hand trough cyberspace to comfort you and to make you feel not so alone in all this. <3

Sort:  

I can accept the present situation including the pain but to lose an eyesight is not acceptable. @jamisa

I need help immediately.

I'm sending you a little something... Is there anything else I could do so far away... :(

Thank you @jamisa but what I mean is that I just wanted a swift solution to this problem because I do not want to get blind on top of all these.

Ok I understand very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61