You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media in the Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago

@maverickinvictus I will surely take note of that, thanks for the feed back and constructive criticism, I need both badly since I literally am in the dark in some stuffs and technicalities around here, but rest assure I will be improving both in my contents and also need to fix that rule breaking thing. Thank you again and have a nice day!

Sort:  

There's always room for improvement! Best wishes to you :) - @splendorhub

Very true @splendorhub, I always believe in improving, that's how the human species have survived until now, through improvements. Thanks for the positive feedback, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44