Smoking can kill you

in #philippines6 years ago

Since I was bored at class, I thought of something to draw then I saw my classmate who is a smoker. So I started to draw something about smoking and its harmful effects.

Smoking is very harmful to our precious body especially to our lungs. Smoking can cause lung cancer ,stroke and heart disease. The risk of dying from cigarette smoking has increased. It increased the risk for death from all causes in men and women.

Quit smoking because it is very harmful to your body and it may lead you to death. I know its hard to quit smoking but smoking is a hazard to the public.

Smoking is a habit that drains your money and kills you slowly,one puff after another..Quit smoking,Start Living

Sort:  

wow you are very talented @jadd
keep steeming .... enhance it more...making it perfect!

Thanks ma'am ^^

Someones telling me that you are angry with me and I do apologize for that, hope that you could forgive me.

says who? I ain't angry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48