My very first step on Steemit!

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello and good day steemians!

I heard great things about Steemit and my friend wants me to join. I decided to join and explore Steemit,this is my very first blog and I wanna improve and share my drawing skills as an Editorial cartoonist to you guys. I'm not that good as a cartoonist but when it comes to draw I always give my best shot to satisfy the people around me.

I'm a 17 year old Señior highschool student studied at University of Cebu-Main . I usually draw the problems of this modern world and I hope that through my drawings people will change their bad habits for a better future to the society. Guys feel free to criticize or give suggestions about my works, in that way I will be more motivated to be a better cartoonist.

I hope you guys are interested about my works and it will be highly appreciated if you follow me.

"A SIMPLE HELLO COULD LEAD TO A MILLION THINGS."

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks fellow steemian

keep up friend great step

I will sir, Thankyou

Welcome! Keep following your passion! :)

Indeed sir, Dreams ongoing hahaha

Thankyou for your warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Share more personal experience @jadd. Have a good stay 😍

Thankyou for your warm welcome fellow steemian <3

Welcome and good luck)

Thankyou for your warm welcome :)

Wow cartoonist at 17 man you have some real talent. I do well to draw a stick figure :D Welcome aboard and be sure to check out DTube, DLive, and DSound. Great time around here, so go have some fun :)

Aye aye captainbob! Copy. Thankyou for your warm welcome

You bet! Go have some fun!

welcome to steemit dong

Thankyou ma'am hahahaha

Welcome on board.

Thankyou fellow steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47