Thanks Ate Donna @dunnadelirium 😁🤗😁

Hello steemians ! and especially to my fellow #steemitachievers @dunnadelirium .

I am now currently here at Polymedic AKBAY Stroke Care & Neurological Rehabilitaion Center waiting for my aunt to finish her rehab.

20180214_085808.jpg
the man sitting with a dark blue shirt is my uncle

Since wifi is free here 😂 (but only for 30mins😑). I'd like to grab this opportunity to say thank you to ate Donna for visiting me at NMMC hospital here in the City of friendship-Cagayan de Oro City, last february 6. Sorry ate Donna if I wasn't able to bring you inside to meet my aunt whom was confined because she's so tired that time and she didn't want to entertain any visitors.Nonetheless, thank you for your deepest understanding 😁.

I have known ate Donna through a fellow achiever,who is also her friendship name Karen or popularly known as @mermaidvampire in la fam of achievers. I've read @mermaidvampire's blog about ate Donna you can read it here. By the way, they both undergo dialysis treatment.

received_10212827720140077.jpeg
Out first meet up: venue-hospital 😁

Ate Donna is so thoughtful, I do really appreciate her effort because on that day we met, right after her dialysis, she came to NMMC just to see me and to check how is my aunt's condition. She knew that I am in CDO because in our gc. I shared there in the gc that; my aunt got stroke, I am now at NMMC hospital and etc.

On the afternonn of feb.6, I received a call from ate Donna. Good thing my brother is there to watch for my aunt so I asked a permission to excuse me for a while. I hurriedly ran to meet ate Donna and yeah,finally. We greeted each other and had some chit-chat but it was for a while since she's quite tired from her dialysis. Her daughter and husband was with her but she dropped them in Centrio Ayala Mall which is just one block away from NMMC hospital.

Oh ! of course, thanks for the MISSY BONBON ate Donna 😁 very very delicious I really like it . Me and my kuya ate them all hahah. My first taste of Missy BonBon Pastel-Yema flavor. And I love their quote BON BON PASTEL BRINGS JOY EVERYWHERE.
20180206_164358.jpg

20180206_164633.jpg

♡Thanks for the joy ate Donna.♡

She also shared a selfie with her super duper cute pretty little princess,

received_10212827780941597.jpeg

I can see that you have a beautiful family. I pray that the good Lord may continue to bless you and your family. Keep on keeping on.Pray without ceasing.



DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png
received_1917051818305565.png

Sort:  

awwwwwweeee <3

Jackie! haha thank you for this! 💖i hope your aunt is doing better now. if you're still in cdo, let's meet again. take care! 😊

wala q cdo now ron te. n uli q kay para sa job interview og demo... not sure wen q makabalik cdo.m pero cge te.. puhon kta te hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50