My Mother's Suffering 10 Years Back

in #philippines7 years ago

This season always reminds me of something since 10 years back. That's how my mother suffered. A decade ago, my mother was being diagnosed cancer. It's late stage, and yet, we are still hopeful that she'll get well. That's one of the dark stages of my life, and it is depressing. Seeing her crying and screaming while struggling with the pain. You can't help but look for remedy to lessen her pain. I hid my tear, and if only my heart has eyes then it could have been crying. I need to be strong, but I get weaker seeing her suffering. It's been 10 years, yeah, it's quite a long time. But I can still feel the pain seeing her in pain.
IMG_201709244_100920.jpg

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

It's hard but learn to let go and forgive ourselves for being hopeless to have helped. That's what i believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43