How’s your Valentines?

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

558DD425-48BE-4AAC-A1E2-E8C79CE944B2.jpeg

Yesterday, I didn’t get fancy stuffs nor a beautiful bouquet of flowers but I still feel loved surrounded with awesome people. 😍 From waking up with a love letter from @wanderingdanish, a dinner delivered through food panda (shrimps, chicken and ribs) and a white chocolate bear from @gash our long term guest who ate most of the food that @wanderingdanish gave me 😂

I was able to put a smile on Hey Fellas guests through giving them a heart shape chocolate each. It may not be the most expensive one but it’s the thought that counts. Then we had dinner together, we made biko (sticky rice) for dessert and some redhorses after. It all turns out well and everybody was happy.

I hope you had a good one too. Share your experience in the comment. I’d like to know your Valentine story. It doesn’t have to special, just a real story of what happened or whatever you did. I’m looking forward to it.

P.S We’re going to celebrate Chinese New Year later in Chu un temple here in Cebu. You can join us if you’re just nearby. We can all go together.

Cheers 🍻

Sort:  

Save me a chocolate bear my dear, they look too adorable xD

Only the hearts left 💕

I can live with that :D

Haha. i didn't have a date last Feb 14. Ok lang. @iwanderela

Ok ra kay di na uso forey😂

Wish I can join you for the new year celebration

You can join next time 😊

lol, thanks looking forward to it

it is the love that counts not the stuff...stay blessed

To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance

Wauu very good

happy happy, and thank you for sharing, happy you happy friends also @ iwanderella
BeautyPlus_20180213095139_save.jpg

Awwwwnnn... So sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67