POST WITH A CAUSE ♥️ : KNOCKING STEEMIT’S HEARTS

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Little by little, a little becomes a lot.” 


Hi Steemerz! @impreciousjanine here! 🙋🏽‍♀️


This post is different from all of my other posts because this one,I could say, means a thing. 


(An act of kindness spearheaded by our friend @sorenkierkegaard


Our friend, @sorenkierkegaard is having a mission of charity for his friend who just undergone a kidney operation.  As one Steemit community, one of our goals is to reach out and help. And through posting and promoting his story is the least we can do. 


This is Gonzalo Puebla Jopia. A 52 year old widower from Tag-ubi, Paril, Cebu City, Philippines who singly raised his two (2) daughters after his wife passed away 20 years ago. 


Mr. Jopia was admitted last December 27, 2017 at Chong Hua Hospital, Cebu City after his kidney operation. He badly needs support to finance his high hospital bills. 


ALL the proceeds of this post will directly be for hospital expenses of Mr. Jopia.


I may just be a plankton, or a newbie. I may only be recognized by a few, but if all of you who see this post hit that upvote button, imagine how we could be of great help. 


Photo credits to: @sorenkierkegaard Here’s the link for a more elaborated info: https://steemit.com/philippines/@sorenkierkegaard/act-of-charity-patient-asks-help-to-steemit Thank you and may God bless you.


Sort:  

WOW, I AM SO PROUD OF YOU. IT WAS WRITTEN FROM THE HEART. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PARTICIPATING THE CHARITY. I PRAY TO GOD TO BLESS YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. GOD BLESS AND MAY YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE!

Pleasure to help, Sir. I know dako nani matabang bisan gamay rani maabot.

Nice. Please acknowledge the owners of all the photos. Also, if u can add the original post of soren at the end of your post.
Cheers!

Oops. 🙊 My bad. I forgot to acknowledge. Can I edit that one out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31