Sort:  

I especially love the dream catchers. 😊 Keep steeming!

I love dreamcatchers too. Thank you for noticing 😊

The @OriginalWorks doesn't work on posts less than 50 words in length.
To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hi. I saw your post in discord. Nice photo you have there. Cool kaayo tan-awon ang burloloys the way you took the photo. :)

Thank you. 😊 It’s nice to see a comment from a fellow Cebuana. I took the pic when we went to Camotes. Daghan in-ani ron sa city streets kay Sinulog. Pit Señor diha! 😄🎉

Enjoy mo sa sinulog dha 😊 😊😊Wish I could join the festivities next year..😄🎉
Looking forward to more posts from you 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70