You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Routine for Successful People

in #philippines7 years ago

Hey.

Wow. This is actually so good.

Like so so so so good

Where did you come up with this?
I swear I'm just realizing this is exactly what I want out of life right now.

This kind of routine. I've been practicing meditating after 9:30 and have often been in deep meditation for several hours an evening now.

The more I sit there and quiet my face/racingthoughts/ego/brain and just focus on the heart the more everything you outlined in your article makes perfect sense.

I need to get better at starting my days because I'm ending them really well but am not finding the right balance for waking up early and getting "in the zone"

I will try some of the ideas you highlighted here.

Thanks Jonnah! xx

Sort:  

I am inspired from the book I read last month and make my own schedule and I've been practicing this for a month now. You know what it is really effective. you can really monitor your daily works and accomplishments as well. Have you ever try a deep meditation @imp.unity ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35