You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRACIOUSLY GOOD: 7TH STEEMIT MEETUP AT MARISSE PATISSERIE, A LITTLE PARDISE

in #philippines6 years ago

Very well-said @springroses. I love the way you put the details of that beautiful day. I'm excited to see more and read more of your brilliant ideas on your blog.

following you :)<<<<<<

See you around!

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Hi @iamwhatiamnot! Im glad that you love this article. I really think that it was such a nice meetup and it deserve the best description to. I wish I can do more. Nonetheless, I'll be following you, i know you have unique ideas. I'm interested specially in your description, "find meaning in meaningless ". See ya around dear friend. Take care always!
Sincerely
@springroses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54