Thanks SteemIt and To My SteemIt Family

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Co-Steemians,

I want to take this opportunity and express my gratitude to you. I appreciate you as a friend and the journey that we have been going together. Trust me, I take nothing for granted. You are all a blessing to me

image

I remember when I started blogging, I asked God to use me to transform even if, its just one life. And God was like "seriuosly Grace just one life?? I will use you to transform a multitude of lives." And there I was again undermining God. Life beginns to make a meaning when you discover why you are here, and for what reasons you were you created for. Your existence matters a lot and you have got some big value.

image

Thank you that you have been reading my blog. Thank you that you have been reflecting on your own personal life and know whom you really are. I trust that you have learnt alot from my blog.

This gratitude is for you from deep down my heart. I mean it!


image

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Keep on steeming! It is fun to see my Steemian friends grow on this platform and do well...

Thanks for your support @emsedan

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51