You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Walk along Ayala Avenue

in #philippines5 years ago

I have never been to Philippines before although we are neighbouring country. This is an awesome post with so many details on both the descriptions as well as the photos. I enjoyed 'walking' around this city and it does look like Kuala Lumpur city.

Thank you so much for your time sharing this with us. 😊

Sort:  

I've been to Kuala Lumpur last 2015 for a business trip. My colleagues had their own "walks" after office hours so I did my solo wandering at least near the Twin Towers. 😊 The following day after office hours, I travelled alone to climb the Batu cave. I didn't know how to get there but a lot of asking made me do it. 😃

Maybe you should also visit Philippines. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48