You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I believe that the greatest gift you can give your family and the world is a healthy you." ~Joyce Meyer

in #philippines2 years ago

It hurts...your words moved me. I can't imagine how hard it would be if my child was left without me or I couldn't take care of her. She lives with diabetes and I'm practically at work all day. We don't spend as much time together as we would like. She gave me a card recently, and I haven't taken the time to go to the shop. I chose the easy way - a personalised gift in her honour, I ordered it from https://www.dadshop.com.au/ as I didn't have time for anything else. And really, gifts seem nice, but it's such a small thing that I think my health and attention is all she needs in the here and now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31