Another library to love

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181112_110924.jpg

Hi folks,

Towards the end of my post I know you'd say why she shared this awesome place to study if she quit her deutsche?Yeah after several months toiling to learn deutsche I finally have psychic powers How I wish it's true so I can monetize my expenses. But hey I am giving up school or Schule but not the knowledge of deutsche IMG_20181112_182715.jpg
There are things I love about deutsche and being fluent in it will do me good at I resolve I will still study it over the weekend and when I have time after work. In God's time maybe I can even pass B2 level for me to work as a nurse there.
IMG_20181112_110954.jpg
As you can see the place is very impressive carpeted,air conditioned, computers and elegant interiors .A far cry to the Cebu museum which I frequeny visit on my weekend. I was told one cannot make audible noises here and strictly no eating or drinking. Surely Id come here another time. IMG_20181112_110945.jpg
By chance I saw a familiar face she's an ex colleague who quit to review for her B2.She's with another school so I can't vouch for her fluency. Yes , I am sad they kicked me out but hey not because I'm a dropout I won't amount to anything. Bill Gates and Steve Jobs are great example. Who knows if I study as much maybe I'd even pass it same time as my batch mates. Seriously, yes I am sad my financial investment didn't produce revenues in Euro dollars but hey I'm not giving up on that dream of providing a lifestyle my family deserves. IMG_20181112_182205.jpg

IMG20181112111023.jpg

Yes it's kind of a setback but it also gives me a clear assessment of the things I still need to work on. I can't force my school to risk their good name by taking me in. But on the opposite side it challenges me to be better.I really don't know the future that's ahead of me yet I held my head up high with the thought that a step in the direction I want is a lot better than being stuck in a place only to complain.
IMG_20181112_182154.jpg
Guess you need to check this place out. I heard there is a museum but I still have to figure it out how to access that .Writing short today as I'm still with a lousy cough and a broken wallet. Ich muss studiert deutsche so dass ich can arbeite in den Krankenhouse.Disclaimer I still have to work so much to be a fluent speaker in this language that has grown on me through many months of sleepless nights.
IMG_20181112_182619.jpg
Till next post ,
Ayn

Sort:  

Goodluck in learning Deutch!!! Asa ni dapita ate? Nice lage diri

@pjcorts bpi bank near Magellan Cruz across island souvenir 2nd floor

@juricho60 bpi bank near Magellan Cruz across island souvenir 2nd floor

Hi @gratefulayn. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #22. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Thank u at @steem.ph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80