You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying the Foundation - Have You Set Your Steemian Goals?

in #philippines7 years ago

Hi sir! im fairly new so thank you for the tips :)

I would like to clarify however about the 100 posts per week part. I read in another article that you shouldn't post more than 4 in a day since you will receive penalties so as to discourage spamming.

thank you again!

Sort:  

Hello @goldygoody. Thank you for the clarification. Actually what I had in mind with that 100 posts goal was including comments. But I get your point, when I mention post, it means a story you submit. I'll update my post and clarify this to avoid confusion.

Thank you for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51