You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Ready for the Doctor Today

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

I'm wondering about your day. I keep checking back.
Whether it was a triumph of tragedy, please know that you have more options.
If it is any kind of consolation, my admission paperwork was not completed properly by my doctor, and was rejected.
He has to resubmit it tomorrow, then we wait for processing ( the clerical staff said her pile of admissions is high so she won't happen for a few days). No triage, just reception staff processing data.)
I hope you are okay. Will keep checking back.

It felt a bit like I was talking to this little britain character

Sort:  

I just posted my updates @girlbeforemirror
Quite a day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44