You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Always Hungry for Food and I Welcome it Like a Long Lost Friend that I named "Miracle"

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the update on the treatment you have to work so hard for.
Can you check out this post and let me know what you think when you get a chance. I think it is important to hear from you regarding this so I can help clarify your need to the wider steemit community.
I am concerned that if you don't respond to it that people may have doubts about your profile. That is the last thing I would want for you. I hope you are doing OK.

https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/steemit-has-changed-me-and-saved-me-in-unexpected-ways

Sort:  

I had read it @girlbeformirror
I am just speechless really about your unique ideas for helping me.
I will be waiting for your things here, will post it as soon I get them.
I just thanking you deeply from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47