You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 KA MGA SULAT NGA GI-SNOBAN NI PRESIDENTE DUTERTE #1: “TRUST ISSUES”

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Exactly! This is also the point I wanted to express from the title. Still I wanted take a few shots. So instead of sending one letter at a time, I'll self-publish these letters in a book. I'll try to send some to Malacanang and hopefully have a book launching. I believe Stemmit can help me put the word out. What harm will I be put into? I guess none. I'm just a common citizen like most 90% of us.

Thanks for the support @precise. With the enough crowdfunding (and my spare resources), I'm hoping to give free books to the top supporters for this whole project. Also, I'm doing this to experiment with the crowdfunding potential of the platform for projects by artists (writers, painters, illustrators, etc). If this goes well and for other artists here on steemit, I guess we can attract for creators to Steemit. #ForSteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54