Quick! 2X

in #philippines6 years ago

Scrolling to my twitter account and saw this on my friends post. I just want to share it with you guys and to inform you na “iba na ang tawag!” HAHAHAHA! 😂

My fave meryenda in the Philippines. Quail eggs wrapped with orange keme called quick-quick! 🤣

This made my day! 😜

D850AEB6-8BD7-41E3-A99A-740D1162D0F9.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks good and why does they wrap the eggs?

It is more delicious, I think. We are used to it! Try it also.

Yes i will try it out someday when i get a chance.

Let me know how does it taste.

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gheghenrv!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94