Sort:  

I always go there and ask the old women to pray with me and they dance the Sinulog and they help me light the colorful candles. Sometimes I talk to them about life. There was this old woman who told me how she feels blessed to have sent all her kids to college just by doing what she does in this place which is pray and guide the tourists around the spot. Whenever I felt down, I go around Colon and Carbon just people watching, and after that I feel better because I would always see people that need to do more just to survive. I sometimes visit this place just to watch people doing about the things they do in their day to day life. At the end of the day, life is hard but still beautiful. :-)

They’re might be blessed coz they’re bringing the word of God averyday and praying in behalf of other people specially tourists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42