Website New-Look: A.I.Trades.Biz - Quick Update For Everyone

in #philippines6 years ago

New interface and new design but still the same great way to earn. Please don't get deceived on this being a get-rich-quick scheme 'coz this site isn't really for the ones which will make you financially free overnight.

This opportunity is actually letting you earn really slow (with a daily fixed rate of 0.34%) but will really get you into the heights of success really quick if you have or will take this business seriously because of its constant triumphs in the market shares and business process per minute.

Check out the new look of the website first:


Image source

Definitely a world-class standard interface that will draw lots of members starting today. The site has just upgraded recently like 2-3 days ago since I am religiously checking my earnings, referrals, network and the current value of Bitcoin versus the USDollars from time to time thru the AITrade graphs. I am constantly checking if the site's bots are really doing a great job in their trading process. I am constantly checking if the bots are selling BTC if the graph shows that it is on its peak and constantly buying other cryptocurrencies and BTC itself if it is on the dip. Amazingly, my manual process of looking out for it is undeniably on point so this really makes me confident that in Trading Process alone, this business and the organization will thrive and will succeed further in this online business.

Here is the sample of the old interface, this was a screenshot of the apps I have copied to my blog before on steemit. Link will be shared as the image source.

Check out how I have been sharing this business since I started as a pioneer member here and proud to say that I do belong to the top: One Network Leader below the Site owner itself and the First Top Leader in the Philippines (Talk about Spill-Overs)

Artificial Intelligence Arbitrage Both In Trading & Mining: Earning Opportunity

Isn't if really fun and rewarding that I get to still earn even while just sharing this wonderful opportunity to my fellow bloggers and online earning newbies thru explaining the good points of this cool business?


Image source is still from the bottom-part of the new website

On my next blog, I will be explaining how one will be earning here in a constant manner of getting your profits and how this could be a real life-changing experience if one will be doing this seriously.

@fycee here and proud that I do have garnered almost 1,000 followers on Steemit and 400 on Weku. Thank you for the trust, patronage and support everyone! See you on my next blog.

I am really really excited but still a bit shy to post videos on youtube, DLive and viu. I am still trying to embrace a niche that I will be really fond of sharing to every viewers and potential followers I will have.

Bye for now and happy earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82