Being Lazy, Is still not an excuse not to post anything here on Steemit!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Just trying to be honest!

If we are caught up in this situation, let us secure ourselves with an income-generating process that would still benefit us during these times.

When Laziness strikes, you can really be so unproductive! C'mon guys, admit it! We are not robots. We also feel that somehow we are tired to do some things that are needed to be done or to be accomplished but then you haven't done anything yet for you to feel that tired.

At this unproductive stages of our lives we just needed to have a passive income that will make us at least earn even if we are sleeping or even feeling lazy to make ourselves productive such as what I am feeling right now.

Even if I feel so lazy, I now keep myself from posting contents that are "Not Quality Entries",though yes, "Quality" is subjctive to the eyes of your readers.

Just wanted to share something as a crypto-enthusiast some of my earning edge whenever this negative phase in our lives strikes.

I do have these crypto-currency miners that would still generate altcoins even if I am offline.

It is all for FREE so there will be no risks involved.

At this time of writing, I do miss my crypto-activities from the past few months I have taken recently. Therefore I just wish to share it to everyone so that at least when laziness strikes us, we will still have a passive income even if we are not doing anything at all!

Here it is:

my referral link in full URL form
https://world-mining.net/909898768/

For more info please click my previous blog explaining this one.
https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@fycee/cloud-mining-with-9-levels-affiliate-bonus

Disclaimer: I am not trying to proliferate being lazy so lets still do something about it.

@fycee

More FREE OPPORTUNITIES to earn PLEASE CLICK HERE;
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fycee/safest-way-to-mine-bitcoins-for-free-got-a-referral-bonus-of-usd9-00

Sort:  

On my part I'm not really lazy, just not sure what to post about. o.o

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81