You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: The Best Time To Visit My Country Is Now

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

They say coconuts originate from asia, so they where not native to the Caribbean before Columbus, but I dont believe that because they can float, and they could have floated around the Cape Peninsula/South Africa and up towards the Caribbean... Do you drink coconut water?
I hope something crazy happens so you can fly all the way to Canada, Brazil or Berlin... 🌴😅😄💫✈️

/FF

Sort:  

Yes I was wondering what and where is the origin of the coconuts though.

@cryptopie
Yeah it's a quite mysterious tree, one of the trees of life, or maybe "the tree of life"?

The coconut is such blessing for us humans the oil is so healthy the milk so tasty and the water is packed with electrolites and it has strong rejuvenating power, I hear on the radio that it was also a potent anti-depressant, not sure if that is true, but it sure brightens my mood every time I put it in my morning coffee, I have a great start!

Also its distribution is finely aligned with the type of climate where homo sapiens can survive with out to many clothes and where we get enough vitamin D from the sun, lack of vitamin d from the sun causes depression...

Blessings

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52