The Most Beautiful Island in the World, Malcapuya Island Coron Palawan Philippines

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Malcapuya island is a long size beach with white fine sand. The beach has beautiful blue water and clean. Its looks amazing in a distance. The beach is look like Boracay Island but this one is smaller than Boracay. Malcapuya beach is less crowded than Boracay beach.
ma1.jpg

ma3.jpg

Malcapuya is 2 hours away from the town of Coron. Most travel and tours in Coron offers Island Hopping to Malcapuya island and also Banana island and Bulog Dos island. The boat ride is a bit rough because of the strong waves but when you reach the spot it's definitely worth it.
ma2.jpg

ma32.jpg

They park the boat at the back of the beach. From boat dock walking to the white beach took only 2 minutes. Cottages are also available for lunch.
ma12.jpg

ma10.jpg

I do like hiking so I walked around the island until the end of the beach to see some beautiful views and took pictures. I hope they have kayak or paddle board it will be so much fun. Here are some of the pictures that I walked and captured.
ma15.jpg

mah17.jpg

ma19.jpg

ma21.jpg

ma23.jpg

We spend like 1 hour and 30 minutes to explore the island and go swimming. I really enjoyed this trip it's very relaxing. But for 1 hour and 30 minutes is not enough. I do like to spend more time and enjoyed on swimming and other things.
ma33.jpg

ma36.jpg

ma11.jpg

ma24.jpg

ma27.jpg

For the full documentary watch this video on Dtube.
https://dtube.video/#!/v/filipinalife/se1ieov2

Thank you for dropping by.
Don't forget to upvote and follow me for more travel post.
Follow me here:
websites.jpg

Sort:  

Philippines has plenty of beaches but this one I will include in my bucket list. See you soon Malcupaya island.

thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56