HeliophiliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180106-000220.jpg

A desire to stay in the sun; love of sunlight.

Never mind the bleach
My heart wants to feel the beach
I fancy holding sand in my hand
As if these pieces can understand

Travel wakes my soul
With or without a new shawl
A simple unextravagant vacation
Enough to unite all my emotion

Master how to contemplate
We need it when troubles fill our plate
Maintain a bucket of optimism
Be susceptible to weather and criticism

For me, nature spells passion
Not one that needs high caution
A piece of sunlight is indeed a bliss
Feel how it refills the need for inner peace

Fmoc05
Camarines Sur, Philippines


As a Steemit Enthusiast, I tried to squize it in a day.
I support challenges and today are for:


Thank you for reading! :) 🇵🇭❤


UPVOTE is to like
RESTEEM is to Share
COMMENT is to encourage

Screenshot_20180105-235422.jpg

Sort:  

Wow for the poem, you are so good in writing a poem huh.
big WOW for the photo, the beach was so amazing.

The beach and the the girl in the beach are awesome.

Hahaha! You're too kind @mylichie ^^
Hugs!!

Flattered here. Woooo I lab Steemit! Haha ♥

Thank you, @lisaocampo but I don't think I'm there yet. Not even close. Hehe
I'll promise to pratice more and learn what needs to know. :)

I agree with you.

What more can I say with this photo, a wonderful beach, a nice shot and a lovely poem.

Hahaha cute emoji! Thank you so so so much!!! Worth sleeping late! :)

Once again I want to say that you did a good job here Miss Feye. keep posting good articles and I will follow you with flying colors.

Thank you very much, that means so much to me. I will try my best to do well in poem writing at the same time, tackle topics I haven't touched yet.
See you around Steemit, @lisaocampo :)

My Congratulations and thanks for taking a break from everyday worries, looking at the world with a completely different eye.

All the best -@margaretwise poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/4hrqxw-poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-this-is-a-place-where-you-can-immerse-yourself-in-the-wonderful-world-of-poetry-thank-you

Comment appreciated. Thank you @margaretwise for dropping by. :)
I'll see you again next time. ♥

nice photo and nice poem, keep writing..

Aw.. Thank you very much for the appreciation, @trexybap! ♥
I will and I will practice some more. :)

Awe I love it! We are traveling later this year and you have just gotten me all excited and impatient to jet set! Good luck with your entry into this week's popcontest! Much love, @sweetpea

I just tag popcontest, my entry for that is long overdue though. ^^ I really am taking that one very seriously, please support when I get to submit mine. :)

Include me in your baggage please!!!!! Hahahaha! Where to?

Beautiful blog and photos!

Thank you @mekej! ^_^ ♥

Dear, I've enjoyed your poem! Enjoy the Sun, the beach, the sand & the sea as much as possible! Thank you also for the info about the contests & the explanation what means what in Steem... Upvoted & I'll follow!

PS

Take a glance on my profile & posts, please. You could find something interesting... If you do, follow please, steem, upvote... Thanks.

Sure, @careassaktart! :)
Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. ♥

Wonderful job on this blog Feye!

You really think? ^^
Thank you buddy, makes me want to do better in writing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49