You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My come back! Shallow by Lady Gaga Cover by me!

in #philippines5 years ago

First of all, I would like to welcome you back from your 3months holiday on the blockchain. And I really love how you came back. Your spirit is so so high.
Lovely song by the lady Gaga.
I really enjoyed myself with your post and waits to see you get more active again.
We are always there to see and hear more of your talent.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @ferrate! Thanks for your time to drop by. I am greatful to read those comments and welcoming me again here in Steemit. I will definitely engaged myself again here. Hope those who voted for this post of mine will do the same again. More covers to come from me. Sometimes a little break can shape us to a better one! Have a blessed day ahead!

You are right, a little break makes a lot of positive changes. And as they say, all work and no play, makes jack a dull boy. So give us more of your come back energy.
You are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62