The #untalented me. my entry to @surpassinggoogle untalented

in #philippines7 years ago

Every man wants and dreams for something in their lives. Work for it and sometimes when all our dreams is at hand it tends to break down and we are left drown to such situation.

For me I have a lot of dreams. I may have been there but choose to change my way. and choose another path to live along

FRUSTRATED CPA

I graduated Bachelor of Science in accountancy in Saint Paul Unversity. I am aspiring to be a Certified Public Accountanr but due to some reason I was not able to take the board examination and was employed in a company that pays pretty good for me to let it go and take a review for me to take the board. But with some reasons I choose to stay working because during those times I am the one who provide needs for my family. We are struggling financially by then and I need to work for us to meet our needs. Good that I am blessed with a good work until a bank hires me and I transferred there. My new work was very good and pays me good enough to provide more decent living to my family

FRUSTRATED MOTHER/ FAMILY

I am Employed INLand Bank Of the Philippines and there I met my husband. He is a man in my shining armor and he saves me in a lot of danger. A lot of responsibilities. So I end up banker not a CPA. however I am happy with my job as well as with everything that happened to me. I did not realized my dream...

I met my husband in LBP and we have decided to settle down...the more I was leaving afar from my dreams. I have raised my own family and decided to resign in my job. I have served my family to the best I can. We were happy then until one time a tragedy came. We lost most of our properties and business and again I fail to have a good lifestyle with my family.

FRUSTRATED NURSE

Since I was given the chance to be at home and be a hands on mother I took my parents to live with me. My parents then are old and my father got sick and the challenges came again as if I cannot stand anymore. I lost my father in a hospital. after years of taking good care of him...though I knew it won't last long.It lasted so fast that it hurts a lot. 

 After my father's death, my mother came next I nurse him to the best that I can. an untalented  nurse for my parents, for my family. 

FRUSTRATED SIBLINGS

While carrying out my responsibilities for our parents. My siblings were too happy then with their life. I was left behind to nurture and take care them my siblings became too dependent for me  for the responsibility with our parents.  They seldom help even for finances. Our mother is going through many pains and i want them to be happy

Untalented blogger. I don't know much about computer and blogging. But I found myself making this post and try to share a part of that I have never talk to someone.


This is my entry with the @surpassinggoogle for his #untalented contest


Thank you once  again dear Steemians.







Sort:  

I think you're doing well in your life now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38