Song Title: Stand Up For Love (cover)

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi #steemians! Thank you for visiting here.

I just thought of singing.

This song is titled "Stand Up For Love" popularized by Destiny's Child.

Hope you like it. I'll try to get a better microphone and recorder.

I've been singing since I was 7 years old. Joining contests and then studied at the Center for Pop Music, Philippies and also at the Music School of Ryan Cayabyab.

My unforgettable performances were at concerts of various music artists and bands like "Parokya Ni Edgar", "Ms. Lani Misalucha".
I also joined the Pinoy Idol 2007 and was selected among the 179 auditioners out of thousands of aspirants to join the elimination rounds. I believe that was one of my most tiring experiences in my singing career.
It was also an awesome experience being invited to sing on TV Shows like Eat Bulaga, and Unang Hirit.
Those were the days.

Now, its all about teaching and coaching as I find this a more calmer path in singing.

I hope I get to record more songs as I have been planning to do this - like, forever! hahaha! Now lang natuloy.

Again, thank you for watching.

Remember to upvote @erelasblog
Thank you again.
Bye for now!

Sort:  

OMG Lea Salonga ikaw ba yan????

hehehe! thanks @appleskie #leasalonga was truly one of my #rolemodels in #singing pero ang mga favorite ko po talaga si #whitneyhouston #mariahcarey

naririnig lang kitang magsalita ng english sa kabilang office dati at isip ko "galing naman nitong mag english" pati pala pagkanta. <3

tindi ate, sumakit lalamunan ko kase naka ilang pasok ung teachers sa classroom di nila alam na nag rerecord ako ahahahaha!!!

Wowww nice voice..are you a singer? You are singing like a Pro!!!your score is 100%

Iihhhhh namiss ko bosis mo ate @erala galing galing talaga :D

hay alam mo meron ung live na kumakanta ako, si ate mo nag vivideo. un dapat iuupload ko eh. ahahaha!!! ang ingay naman ni adam sa background! ahahahahah!!!

clap clap clap. wow mam galing !
nahiya ako makiduet sa inyo tuloy. hehe. happy weekend po.

I enjoyed the song po. thank you

duet nah!!!!!! gorabells!!! happy weekend din. thank you po sa pag listen. more to come pa po.

Monster voice! Wowq... Duet tayo minsan hehehe...

Salamat po. Yes Sir! Dumadami na ang ka-duet ko dito. MORE STEEEM!!! Isama na ang karaoke nights bonding nang #steemituae ehehehe!

You replied on twitter and earned yourself a full upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51