You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Anthropology Museum of Silliman University

in #philippines7 years ago

Interesting! from what I know, yung barang is parang pangkukulam din, it's just that it uses insects which penetrates the human body instead of dolls. totoo kaya talaga ang gayuma sis? I wonder hahaha

Sort:  

Thank you for that information. Yes yes. They use insect to penetrate the human body. I believe this is true because there were stories about that even in other countries but i have faith in God and that He is more powerful than those stronghold sis

I've also watched a confession about this in a TV show. if this is really true, then it's really scary. But yes God is more powerful than anything else.

Indeed. My aunt was thought to have been barang but naaaah. It was cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44