Sort:  

The beautiful life is to come home After a long and hard travel may be Mushtaq
To your family members and loved ones

Hey Lence! :) nice to read another post from u.. i thought maybe u had to row that boat in ur first pic all the way to wherever u went. :P its a nice thought.. that we want to shelter our kids (or future kids) from pain and hardship that we might have endured, but it is exactly those obstacles that harden and make us into the people we are now. I know some 'kids' ( some adults, but still kids) who are spoiled or drama or whatever, and it has a lot to do with how they were raised and bcuz their parents give them too much and shelter them. :P

Hi Chinito kumusta? I can’t row the boat, I might get lost in pacific ocean :D I believe exactly what you’re saying. Being an adult is you figured all it out about how and why exactly what who you are now based on what life you came from or how you were raised. About what I thought, it because I grew up in a big family and life was never easy. I also know lots of innocent children suffering from their lives cuz some parents are sadly irresponsible... Do you agree on abortion?

hmmmmm. thats a hard one to say, but for me, i feel that u never know what will happen.. even if U feel a kid will have a good or bad life (actually, it IS the bad situation that we are talking bout, right?) i mean, what if that kid turns out to be a genius and discovers the cure for AIDS or something like that.

:)

but even if I feel that way.. I think its ultimately up to the woman to decide if they want to give birth or not. Pro Choice.

Right. It’s depends upon of the situation anyway :)

Charrr ang daming baong kwento!
binalikan ko tlga to ah, nag enjoy ako sa kwento mo
tigas ulo haha at pati si kuya may poreber tlga day! charot
pati kapit bahay mo, soo nice of him:) hugsss sa kanya kakatuwa sya lence

san ka punta na naman? balik tas alis ulet?
chika soon xoxo

Iwan ko nito sis kung san lang mapunta! Haha baka punta nalang ako sa Mars o kaya magpaampon nalang ako sa mga aliens haha! Nabubuang na harooooo jusko!!!

hahhha lols put tau Mars hahaha

If you went to Northern Samar from Tacloban, you passed right by my house. I can see the road from my computer, so maybe I saw the van you were in go by and didn't even know you were in there.
I hope that you and your "Ever" are having a great time in Cebu at the Sinulog Festival. You left here and got there on my birthday, so it's probably working out for you.

Yeah I passed in Calbayog, your place :) did you see the Van from Grand tours terminal? That’s the one I took. Hehe. We’re ready for big day tomorrow! Will be super crowd here but this is exciting cuz it’s our first time to join.. Ohh it was your bday? You didn’t invite me haha

You're invited to all my birthdays for as long as I live.

Nice that you was able to visit your family again! That is the bad thing in such a gigantic country with so many islands, the travel takes so long! I am glad you enjoyed being with them :)

Thanks :) Yea that was a long trip and bad weather but I enjoyed my time and the foods. How are you?

Hahah the food is also not a bad thing! Always better in the province I noticed!
I am great, just had an amazing Sinulog! 🎊

beautiful and amazing , i will visit your post avery time. And i gave you avote

Thank you @narta Where are you from?

i think your home town is so nice.awesome photography.i like my home town so much

Thanks. Where is your hometown?

Very beautiful place! Enjoy travel

Return home a fun and beautiful scenery An interesting Post @emonemolover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86