Sort:  

So nice pala dyan, and more nicer with pretty ladies around.
I am proud to be a filipino where country has so many beautiful beaches.

Yes very relaxing place :) Philippines is the best. Which place you are at now?

Right now I'm here working in South Korea, will be home soon.

ah tamang tama yan magpapasko na :)

Yes, Christmas is coming, kaya merry X-mas na sa inyo.

Haha salamat. Merry X-mas din sa inyo advance :) Pamasko hehe.

very nice post my sweet emo ^_^

Thank you mr blu :)

wow nice location dear

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 40.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @emonemolover
It consists of $10.45 vote and $0.6 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emonemolover to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I always wanted to go in a beach. But in our country we have no sea :(

am sorry about that. Are you from Nepal?

Yes. How did you know ?

Lol welcome to nepal :D

So how's the weather in Nepal?

18 degree Celsius Now. Not so hot, not cold either :) No rain :)

I forgot to ask your country. Which country are you from ?

That's good weather :)

Didn't you have read? it's Philippines:D The county that so many beautiful Island :)

Your place is very beautiful. The exercise photo is very good. enjoy travel

Thank you :))

Beautiful place, sarap mg bakasyon sa ganyang lugar. :)

Oo. Ikaw saan ang probinsya nyo? ;)

Taga Metro Manila lang talaga ko.

aw laking Maynila pala. Hehe pure tagalog :))

I love the beach. The beach here in Sarasota on Siesta Key has been named the best beach in the USA several times. Do you get MTV there? They had a show called Siesta Key earlier this year. How many sisters do you have? Looks like you might be the youngest.

Yes I guess, I haven't watch it. You're living near at the beach also? I have two sisters and i'm the middle one :) how bout you? ;)

I was an only child till my mother and father got divorced. My dad got remarried and had a boy and a girl. They are my half brother and sister. They live in Los Angels, CA. I live about 20 minutes from the beach. I try to go often.

I see. I have 5 brothers plus me and my 2 sisters. Big family :) My parent's house in my province is just beside the sea. Very close also to the beach...

Look at u.. getting all zen at the beach. :)

Thank you for reading:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47