Sort:  

rock n roll lence!!
ang gandaaaaa!!
paraiso sya, ang linaw ng tubig!!

Thank you sis! Kaya nga ang sarap balik balikan :)

Wow! Wow! This place looks paradise to me. Very relaxing ambiance and nice water, it looks very clean. I hope someday me and my wife will be able to visit that paradise.Every time I heard Cebu I always remember the delicious Ricos lechon haha. I will resteem this post for my future ference. By the way, my beautiful wife is Cebuana :)

For sure you guys will love it there. Ang sarap mag explore don. Hehe meron din silang canyoneering. Hindi namin natry nong andon kami kasi maulan. More fun sana yun :) maybe next time.. wow basta cebuana beautiful kaayo. I currently living in Cebu pero waray man ko taga Samarnon...

wow... beautiful ladies!!! This is a wonderful post and you look like you are incredibly fun!!! Nice post!

Thank you @davemccoy :) Where are u from?

I am from the US... North Carolina!!! And that is a beautiful place... I almost made it to Cebu once, but my plans changed... I wish I would've gone now, that is stunning! (and hardly any people) ;)

Good times with a friend. Do you know how to swim?

Yes I do :) I grew up on an island hehe

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thanks. Happy steeming :)

Nice one 😉

Punta tayo don miss :)

Cant wait to go there again with you guys😍😍😍😘

Kawasan falls really looks enchanting! Gonna visit that place soon :) Thank you for sharing!

For sure you'll love it there :) Thank you.

Oh my goodness you all look amazing that waterfall is beautiful. I guess this was yesterday right?
Amazing, it's really been a while

actually, it was almost two years ago. I would love to go back. Thanks ma friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62