Sort:  

Everything is so green there!

Yes greenish! :)

wow,really nice,,, amazing location....

grabeee ang ganda!!
kagubatan!! love it sooo much!!
parang postcards mga pics mo lence!

Salamat. Hehe sooooo green :)

Omg 😍 ang ganda dito 😍

Punta tayo dyan haha lahat nalang puntahan natin :D

Cge na adto na tah😂😉😉 Let's go😉

excellent shot!

Hi Lence! :) That's a cool effect u r making to make the colors stick out so.. are u just adjusting colors or is there some filter? :)

Hello chinito! :) I use some filter hehe. These photos weren’t on my phone anymore, I got them from my FB album so I had to edit them.

This post has received a 5.6 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @emonemolover

This post has received a 3.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emonemolover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97