You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drive Around The City of Manila - Series #05 - Divisoria

in #philippines6 years ago

You made a really good shopping guide about Manila in your post. I've been to the city twice. I liked it a lot but I remember the traffic is one of the worst I've ever seen. I heard that Taal Volcano is a nice place to see. How can I get there? Check my profile as well. Maybe you can find some nice tips too :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @elly-fly. Yup, traffic is worst here, that is why I chose to drive a motorcycle, to save up gas. And somehow cut the traffic. hehe.

Taal Volcano is in Tagaytay, province of Cavite. If commuting, you can either take a bus from coastal mall or Park n' Ride in Lawton Manila. Take bus going to Nasugbu Batangas.

Once you get to Olivares circle, Asks the tricycle drivers on how to be at the peak of Taal Volcano, I think it is around $30 to get there by a boat. Enjoy.

Sure, I will check yours as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66