Bursting into Tears-My illustration. @teardrops @surpassinggoogle.

in #philippines6 years ago


Tears can be accompanied by beautiful words of encouragement, warm hugs from people we never imagined would appear at the right time.

Sometimes, tears come from the pain of the people we love and radiate our ways.

They are the living reflection of our feelings ...
Even the Bible mentions feelings that burst into tears, whether of happiness or distress.
Desde Venezuela comparto con mis amigos @philippines @teardrops @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs

Ecclesiastes 4:1

And I myself returned that I might see all the acts of oppression that are being done under the sun, and, look! the tears of those being oppressed, but they had no comforter; and on the side of their oppressors there was power, so that they had no comforter.

2 kings 20:5

I have heard your prayer. I have seen your tears. Here I am healing

Jeremiah 9:1

O that my head were waters, and that my eyes were a source of tears!+ Then I could weep day and night for the slain ones of the daughter of my people

Every detail of this work was done with love and dedication, I hope you like it

transmitting to other felt words of encouragement

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65