I ❤ Green Mangos...

in #philippines7 years ago

20180205_130941_Burst01-picsay.jpg
I have been waiting for mango season. Now the long wait is over! It's in front of me already.

Last time, I told my husband if he happen to pass by a mango farm, I want him to ask the farmers if they have fruits already. I want the small and green ones. We just can't find young mangos in the market, usually it's ripe. I am so happy my husband did not forget it. Yay!

Happy tummy! ❤👍😍


Please support Terry by voting @steemgigs as a witness here. You can also set him as your voting proxy by typing @surpassinggoogle in the second box.

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph and #steemitachievers. Join us on discord!

Steemitfamilyph Discord
SteemitAchievers Discord
videotogif_2017.12.09_21.11.25.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

wow.. I love eating mangoes too.. @ediah

Lami unta ug naay uyap.. Wa ko kapalit. Hehe

Hahahaha happy tummy najud, ako sd kusog kaayo ko mokaon ana bsan aslum.😂😂

Ngilo na kaau akong ngipon sis..pahulay sa ko..unya na pud.

Daghan diri Davao Haidz... Ali, Uli sa. . Hehe

Mao jud net. Lami ang mangga carabao unta..gimingaw sad kog hinog..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65