You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Pine City to Fine City

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

welcome to steemit @iamkhaie . i will call you Khaie if you dont mind. what does the name mean by the ways ? hope to see some guitar play . quite a short intro you have given. hope to see some more of you here.
if you find difficulty in using steemit dont worry its a little tricky. but you will be accustomed to many technical details very soon.
just search in google and you will come up with a post from steemian explaining everything in simple and lucid ways. Welcome again.

Sort:  

You can call me Khaie. 😊 It doesn’t really mean anything, just a nickname given by friends.

To be honest I got difficulty setting my account up. Thanks to my sister @debilog for helping me out.

Thanks for the warm welcome @drskhan90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68