my love is unconditional and forever.-mothers love Teardrops---original poem master piece of dontryme2

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)


BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I've been with you since before your birth
I'll stand by your side, a love that's always been there
waiting for the final moment you enter my world

Our tie that binds and bond that can never be broken,
that branded in our hearts, even words aren't spoken.
this precious gift God had given to me,

that no one can explain, it is made of deep devotion,
sacrifice and pain, it is endless, unselfish
love enduring comes as you come to the world.

for nothing can destroy or take that love away.
a never-ending gift, packaged from the heaven with special
care, there no other love which you can compare.

my love is unconditional and forever.
I will always be sent help and guide
your way when you need me.

The Teardrops of my pain and sacrifices
is the joy and happiness that makes me
so alive.

I will sing baby lullabies to make you sleep.
I will sing the love that you came into our lives
I will sing the joy that you bring into my life.

"i love you my baby love "

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Tools credit @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

Sort:  

I Love u baby

Nice poem for mothers definitely resteemed and upvoted

https://steemit.com/twitter/@zuhed/twitter-users-share-tips-on-escaping-unwanted-male-attention

Hi, I just upvoted your post. Please upvote on my posts as well. Only post will not do anytihng. Upvotes and likes are compulsory.

Love Our Moms ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52