You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, maristel! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Whoa!!! You love anime as well? I am big on anime as well, what kind of anime do you watch? Love your picture too, very nice smile.^^ And hope you do well in your music career!^^ Hope we can be good friends here. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so.

My Facebook page is this incase you want to add me too: https://www.facebook.com/Denoxkun

Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Hi @denoxblogger yes , I loooove anime . I am also looking forward to be friends with you ! Thanks :)

No problem! Then lets keep in touch then :) Feel free to add me on Facebook or join my Discord Server anytime. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43