You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not me anymore.

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello @ligarayk

I don't know what you might be passing through, and I'm not going to pretend it isnt strange to have a total stranger profess to care about rhe burden that you bear. But I assure you it helps to talk to someone about it. I might not give the best advice or tell you the things you might want to hear but I'm promise to listen a hundred percent and try to help in the best way I can.

I have an idea of your feelings- I used to suffer from depression too, to the extent death seemed a welcome thought. I had no one to talk and given I didn't wear it on my face, no one noticed- not my friends, not my family. So yes I have kind of being there.

Steemit doesn't have a dm, so I'm going to drop my discord id so you could send me a direct message.

Id- (DebbieTiyan#8113)

And yes, this is a phase...it'd pass.

Sort:  

I am very glad for your concern :') thank you mate 😊 and i am also happy that you overcome those challenges you were facing :') i wish mine too :(

You will definitely, just believe and be strong. If things don't work out the way you expect, never mind that, look out for new ways and make new plans, don't dwell too much on the past as it is was it was - just the past.

Thank you friend :') yes you are right :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62