ME , MYSELF AND I

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hi All Fellow Steemits, Im so glad to be part of this community

I want to share my life here in Steemit, actually im very much happy when i travel everywhere. Im a fan of travelling and see the beauty of the world without limits . I always think that we should live to the fullest because we only live once .
Thats why everytime i roam around i always take pictures to the beautiful view that i visited.

My boyfriend is my photographer everytime i saw beautiful place . Sometimes i miss my family because they were far from me . Everytime i visit beautiful place like these, i always remember them and i can ask myself, im most happier if we come here together

Im a kind person, I want to improve my life and the life of my family and other people . I want to strive hard in order to give money and suppport those who needs my help . I was so lucky yo have this beautiful life . I know someday that this places i will visiy here with my family

My life will be more colorful if my dreams and fantasies become a reality, thats why im so thankful for someones who inviting me here . Its a great pleasure to share my ideas and stories yo rest of the group . I know i will learn more here and surely it will be a great help for me financially

Thank you for this oppurtunity for being part of here and Steemit people.

I will share great stories of my life here soon and when needed
I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay! Great pictures and hope you continue too add new content! We are a great friendly community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41