Philippines - bikini pose.

in #philippines7 years ago

Just for a change .... a nice photo around the poolside. Such a friendly country !
IMG_0144_2.JPG

Sort:  

Q: What do you call a swim team made up of girls named Jennifer?
A: Hydrogens!

oh~ haha...tnx

nice girls and nice pose :)

@ctrl-alt-nwo,
OMG I don't think those are girls :D The last one in the queue :D Seems a bisexual person lol :D
Anyway good image for a change :D

Cheers~

Yes you are right, well spotted !

Yeah pretty friendly country
nice capture buddy

Haha, unexpected photo from you, as we are used to see wild Australian nature and coins.

I am full of surprises !

@ctrl-alt-nwo - Nice photo from you Sir. Nice post for a change. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Beautiful girls 😁Haha for the first time I saw you posting photos of the girls. I thought you only liked plants, animals and farms. Interesting! 😂

I like all pretty things.

you was in philipines for the good party? i like your style :))

Pretty nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17