Sort:  

Never be embarrassed about who you are or where you live. I used to live under bridges. You don't have to "verify" or explain yourself to anybody! You're a good person and that's all anyone needs to know... and anyone worth knowing already does just by your posts... May God Bless and keep you my friend!

Right on, sir.

Yes Sir @richq11 Thank you for your thoughts in that regard.
It is just that I want to people know that whom they are helping with their money and prayers is here and existing and with real needs and actually in pain and a lot of uncertainties. Just to complete it all for people who wants to know.

We know!

I'm glad I know where you live. I plan to go to Asia in a couple of months. If i'm in the area I would love to visit you and your family. Please don't be embarrassed. I only see the person you are, and I see a very brave man. Cheers

Nice to 'meet' you Arnold Martin!

Likewise, and it is my honor to meet you Ma'am Linda :)

I am very proud of your brave actions. While your regular supporters can easily say that they believe you, others have been following and sceptical.
Transparency ....That was the word I used. When encouraging you to share as much as you can about your condition and situation.
A map and open invitation is about as transparent as you can get. I don't know anyone who has revealed there address publicly on steemit. It indicates the degree of your urgent need to me.
I continue to email and share your story.

For the record

That is the same address I sent a package to, that I referenced in this post. https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/steemit-has-changed-me-and-saved-me-in-unexpected-ways
It is not a grand package, but rather a personal one, that I hope will help personalise Arnold as the man behind the crypto pie.

I hope that you and others here won't give up on me @girlbeforemirror because I am only the one pushing to get my self up from this catastrophic medical situation.
I can't blame my family tho because as I had stated earlier, they aren't able financially and are not obliged as well. It is OK because there is steemit and at least I am finding help but if only my problem is not so big, the help I am receiving is already more than enough and I have never been so grateful.
God help us @girlbeforemirror

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :)

I belive in you bro, even if its impossible for you to write all your blog because of your condition, we know that there are alot of people around you who can help you write it down, but it doesn't matter, what matters is your thought that your trying to send here, with the help of people you love and loves you more helping you to write down everything about you, its there way of helping and caring, and our way of helping and caring for you is by trusting you, supporting your post, upvoting, somehow people here will visit you. Everything will be fine, dont worry 😊👍

Impossible to write down my blogs because of my condition?

My condition is a physical deformity with pain, it doesn't involve my mental acuity and state.
My blogs comes only in simple English and they are just in lucid form and made short and simple so it can be read and understood easily.
Nobody helps me with my blogs, they are all mine.
You made me laugh saying that kind of intrigue. That is just prejudice.

Owww, sorry, i think i was miss understood, i thought you were unable to move, my bad. because i felt in your blog that somebody has doubt if you are real and it is like educating them of your existance, i was just trying to say that i believe , and im ready to help in this small thing of following and upvoting and people are caring for you not just there but also here, and if the time comes you are in a condition of pain and can't write, there is always a way to send message, because it is not the one who write but the one who is thinking of what to write, they shoulden't doubt your existance. Sorry again bro, if you remember me, i was the one who spoke to you in the other blog about my spine curvature, my scoliosis, i hope you remember. We always pray for you and dont lose hope. God bless

OK @smokinglems you explained it well enough.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61