Cryptotalk - FREE BITCOIN FOR ALL

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

hi steemnians I'm here to share my faucet it's been running for 4 months and I've been paying a lot of users who claim on my website I know there's a lot of bitcoin faucet out there but they are hard to claim and they have a lot of pop ads so I decided to make an easy to claim faucet where all kind of users can claim on it, neither your a newbie or not.


Capture.PNG

CRYPTOTALK BITCOIN FAUCET

Claim your free bitcoin satoshi every 5mins

FAUCET FEATURES

Claim every 5mins
Claim up to 10-50 satoshi every 5mins
Coinhive Captcha
(Yes coin hive captcha no need to click more pics to solve captcha just let your computer solve it for you)
Easy to claim
Less ads
Refferal Program Earned up to 30% of your invites claim
Mobile Ready

Extras

Faucet list
Crypto currency news

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

FACEBOOK FAN PAGE

WEBSITE LINK

CRYPTOTALK FAUCET

IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION PLEASE COMMENT DOWN BELOW AND PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEMIT THIS THREAD IF YOU LIKE IT THANK YOU.

RESTEEMIT , FOLLOW , UPVOTE

Sort:  

hi guys if you have any question about my faucet comment down below

😍 I FOLLOW YOU FOLLOW ME BACK 😍 | 😍 I UPVOTE YOU UPVOTE ME BACK. 😍 |

Nice Faucet.. i own faucets too.. check out my page..

I Upvoted and followed you.. Do the same for me and we could Help each other Earn ..!!..

thanks buddy i will follow you back :)

@raise-me-up hello there buddy can you help me? raise? please resteemit my post thanks i followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84