2nd Week as a Government Employee

in #philippines6 years ago

under-2891888_1920.jpg

Hello Everyone !

So , it's my second week already as a government employee here in Sarangani and i have been assigned as a field area supervisor . I'm a fresh graduate and a free civil engineer board passer that is why i am so very thankful and grateful to have this kind of position as my first job .

The idea is this , i have no idea about my assignment right now but i am eager to learn this one as soon as possible .

Im planning that i will post everyday regarding my day-to-day job activity as this will become my public diary too .

Cordeta .png

Sort:  

Wow! That's good. Entering into a government job is a bit difficult but you made it.

kaya nga po maam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50