Today's new steemians from the Philippines as of: 1/17/2018

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Pinoy Steemians.jpg
Hello guys, @cloudspyder here. I have been in steemit for quite a while now and I know the feeling of being a new member, feeling a little anxious? Asking yourself how can I go fitting in as a "the new guy", right?

Therefore, if you would love to see Filipino steemians grow and prosper, then cast you're warm greetings to the following new steemians coming from all walk of life.

Say hello to;
@gecellbeltran
@janeynarzoles1
@julianalpanta
@thebooben
@rapapi
@ajczac
@grezsr
@ampeddelarosa
@thewam

Sort:  

You are so nice @cloudspyder you always help new member here. God bless you.

It's my first few days here in steemit. Nice to meet fellow kababayans!

I wonder why you decline payment in one of your post.

Noob mistake. I didn't know what it was for.

Thanks a lot @cloudspyder you've been a great help for us new comers, steem on my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30