Photography at the School Forest

IMG_20180505_220522.JPG

Free Time Spent Right

Yesterday I had free time after a particular class and I brought with me a mirrorless camera. I asked one of my classmates if she could be my model on a free time photography and luckily she said yes.

I found spots near the school forest where I asked her to strike a pose and she didn't disappointed me. She did very well like she already have a modeling experience. The challenge now is how am I going to edit the photos effectively.

Here are the edited photos.

LRM_EXPORT_20180505_125621.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180505_125646.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180505_124936.jpg

Her name is Sharmaine Trogillo, a Social Work student from the same University I am in to. I also made a Mood Board for these photos.

What is Mood Board?
A mood board is a type of collage consisting of images, text, and samples of objects in a composition. It can be based upon a set topic or can be any material chosen at random. A mood board can be used to give a general idea of a topic, or to show how different something is from the modern day. They may be physical or digital, and can be effective presentation tools. source

Here's the Mood Board

PhotoGrid_1525497551845.jpg

I believe that this could be a way for me to learn more techniques and adopt different styles of photography/editing. These results may be not on its best but these things I personally consider as stepping stones of this photography practice.

Thats it for today everyone. I hope you like what I did to these photos.

Please dont forget to support these people and groups.

@kennik
@deveerei
@dandalion
@ankarlie
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@steemph
@steemph.davao
@sndbox
@artguildph
@bestproject

-cj
IMG_20180123_023153.JPG

Sort:  

Upload Photography On LensFoto And Get Some Upvotes

will surely check on that one :) thanks :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88