☺ Just Smile 😁

20180317035941_IMG_1696.JPG

SMILE

Form one's features into a pleased, kind, or amused expression, typically with the corners of the mouth turned up and the front teeth exposed. source


A Big Question to Myself

What's the reason behind those perfect smiles?

I woke up early this morning thinking about things too much. Thinking about "what ifs". What if I won't be able to graduate. What if I disappoint my parents. What if I have no friends left. What if my botfriend leaves me. What if theres nothing left for me. And the list goes on. Little did I know it made me devastated and I will keep on thinking about this EVERY SINGLE DAY.

I remember those were just "what ifs" and I could think the other way around. I think it is just a matter of perspective, on how we look and deal with things. Let me show you how I countered my "negative what ifs".


What if!


What if I graduate and my family will be happy about it.
I've been putting up all my effort at school to make sure I graduate so there's no reason for me to fear about failing. My family is the main reason why I'm doing this and I'm pretty sure they know that. Letting them know everything about how well I did at school makes them happy and it shows through the smile on their faces.
FB_IMG_1527025545272.jpg


What if my friends will stay forever
I was there. I was there when my friends needed me. Not literally most of the time but I know I was there when they needed a true friend. No matter what their problem is I will still be there. I will forever be a good friend and it shows through the smile on their faces.
FB_IMG_1527027155040.jpg


What if my boyfriend does what he can to keep me
This keeps on surprising me with his boundless effort and love. I am truly afraid of him thinking he would leave me one day because of my flaws. For a moment I stopped, thinking "what if I would give him more reasons to stay". This man changed the way I look at life. This man made my life lighter than it used to be. Carried almost all of the baggages I couldn't pull off my chest for so many years. He gave me reasons to stay so why can't I, right? When I'm with him he never seem to get rid of that smile on his face.
2017-09-26 07.28.38 1.jpg


What if I am a better person
I admit I messed up my life somehow, I mean we all do. But I guess when we are down we don't stay down and think how to get back up. I love taking photos and trust me there thousands of photos I kept that keeps on reminding me how did I get into where I am right now. To be honest I am not fully happy about where I am right now thats why these negative what ifs keep on haunting me. But guess what, I couldn't just let it bring me down. I should fight and I realised that there are a lot of people who are willing to fight life with me. That's why I can't keep this smile out of my face.
IMG_1125.JPG


Millions of Reasons to Smile
We all search for that reason but we couldn't see it because we are too blinded by fear and doubts. I have nothing to support my claims but I'm pretty sure you know that deep inside of you. If your life is down as of the moment then always remember that each day that pass is another chance. Life doesn't end tomorrow so Im hoping as you wake up in the morning just put a smile on your face. You may not win money or SBD by doing it but you can win a life worth living.
20180317035254_IMG_1688.JPG


I woke up early deciding to put a smile on my face to carry on for the day and realizing I could carry on for the rest of my life. If I could do it then there's no doubt you could do it too.

That's all for today and I hope you guys have not only a good day but also a good life.

please support and follow these people/groups 😉

@kennik
@surpassinggoogle
@deveerei
@bayanihan
@dandalion
@jeeuuzz
@curie
@ocd
@steemph
@steemph.davao
@artguildph
@bestofph
@bestproject

-CJ
IMG_20180123_023153.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75