🌸Family Bonding at Gethsemane☀️

LRM_EXPORT_20180403_181557.jpg

FAM BAM

My Blogs are basically known for traveling with my boyfriend and multimedia art related. This time it will still be a travel blog but I'm with my Family. This is all I've been wanting for so long.

My mom and dad asked me where would be a good place to bond for a day. I suggested Gethsemane at Datu Salumay Marilog Distrct same road going to Buda.


1524721299378_LRM_EXPORT_20180403_181533.jpg

It is easy to locate this area since there are sign posts along the way and it could be located using Google Maps. The entrance fee is $2(P100) and I believe that is way more affordable than any other highland resorts.


LRM_EXPORT_20180403_181600.jpg

Its been so long since the last time my siblings and I had bonded, to be honest I cant remember when was the last time we went out somewhere to bond. School days are one of the main reasons why we couldn't bond easily and I have more than thankful for this day we had fun together.


LRM_EXPORT_20180403_181544.jpg

The great thing about the place we went was id had natural cold sprint water and gardens as well. It is far from the noise and polution of the city so relaxing would be perfect in this resort.


LRM_EXPORT_20180403_181549.jpg

Hot morning but cold water. These two things are perfect combination during summer days. In highland resorts like this it may look too hot but actually cold due to high altitude and cold springs that is directly flowing towards the swimming pool. Playing like a kid on the pool brings back childhood memories.


Truly it was a tiring day but above that is the fact that we had a family bonding worth remembering. I can personally say that was one of the most satisfying days of my life. Seeing my family so happy together. I could not really ask for more for as long as I can see how happy my family is.


Thats it for today and I hope you guys like the boding we had. Share your family bonding experience and thoughts on the comment section. I'd love to read them as well.

Have a wonderful summer everyone.

Please don't forget to support these people and groups.

@kennik
@deveerei
@dandalion
@jeeuuzz
@surpassinggoogle
@bayanihan
@sndbox
@steemph
@steemph.davao
@artguildph
@bestproject

-cj
IMG_20180123_023153.JPG

Sort:  

kumusta christinegegare! :) great looking fam! thanx for sharing.. yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

thanks 😉 will do same

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44